Skip to main content

Relias Media has upgraded our site!

Please bear with us as we work through some issues in order to provide you with a better experience.

Thank you for your patience.

All Access Subscription

Get unlimited access to our full publication and article library.

Get Access Now

Interested in Group Sales? Learn more

After a year of reviewing applications from multi-stakeholder organizations across the country, the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) has selected the first 14 communities to be designated Chartered Value Exchanges (CVEs).

First 14 communities designated Chartered Value Exchanges by HHS