Annual Financial Disclosure Statements

The following represents the 2002 financial disclosures of Pediatric Emergency Medicine Reports’ editorial advisory board, in accordance with the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education Policy on disclosure requirements for CME activities. Those board members not listed did not report any commercial affiliations.

Steven G. Rothrock, MD, FAAP, FACEP, is a stockholder in Pfizer, Johnson and Johnson, and Gilead Sciences; John P. Santamaria, MD, FAAP, FACEP, is medical director for After Hours Pediatrics; and Robert Schafermeyer, MD, is an editor with McGraw Hill and Mosby Yearbook.

The following board members did not submit financial disclosures: George L. Foltin, MD, FAAP, FACEP; Steven Krug, MD; Jonathan I. Singer, MD; and Joseph A. Weinberg, MD.