Richard Simman, MD, FACS, FACCWS, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, President and Chair of the American Board of Wound Medicine and Surgery, Co-Director Wound Care Program, ProMedica Health System, Jobst Vascular Institute/ProMedica Toledo Hospital, Toledo, OH; Clinical Professor, Department of Surgery at University of Toledo College of Medicine; Clinical Professor, Dermatology, Pharmacology, and Toxicology, Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine, Dayton

Anthony J. McNevin, Executive Director, American Board of Wound Medicine and Surgery


Dean L. Winslow, MD, Professor of Medicine, Division of General Medical Disciplines, Division of Infectious Diseases and Geographic Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine, CA