Skip to main content

Relias Media has upgraded our site!

Please bear with us as we work through some issues in order to provide you with a better experience.

Thank you for your patience.

All Access Subscription

Get unlimited access to our full publication and article library.

Get Access Now

Interested in Group Sales? Learn more

On Jan. 1, 2014, The Joint Commission will start holding accredited hospitals responsible for two more core measure sets.

TJC expands core measure sets